top of page

AU/PH/SEA Handwork Conference 2022

Online international handwork conference for Australia, the Philippinnes, and SE Asia timezones August 13, 20, & 27, 2022 Handwork and the 12 Senses: Teaching the Whole Child

Registration is closed
See other events
AU/PH/SEA Handwork Conference 2022
AU/PH/SEA Handwork Conference 2022

Time & Location

Aug 13, 2022, 5:00 PM PDT – Aug 27, 2022, 8:00 PM PDT

Online

About the event

Online international handwork conference August 13, 20, & 27, 2022

Handwork and the 12 Senses: Teaching the Whole Child 

Multiple sessions, (Saturday mornings in your part of the world / Friday evenings for us), live teaching in your time zone. For teachers in schools, homeschool, and other educational settings. Please be sure to double check your time zone!

Saturdays, August 13, 20, and 27, 2022:

5:00-8:00pm California, Pacific Time

5:30 - 8:30am India

7:00-10:00am Vietnam

8:00 - 11:00am Perth, Western Australia; Hong Kong; Beijing, China; Singapore; Malaysia; PHE

9:00am-12:00pm Japan

10am-1:00pm Sydney, Australia

12:00-3:00pm New Zealand

Tickets

  • Handwork Conference AU/PH/SEA

    Handwork & the 12 senses, educating the whole child August 13, 20, & 27, 2022

    $200.00
    +$5.00 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page