Online Summer Conferences
Pre-registration now open!

100-2327.jpg
100-2686.JPG

Three wonderful summer handwork conferences in 2022. Which is for you?

Online international handwork teachers’ conference July 18-21, 2022

Handwork and the 12 Senses: Teaching the Whole Child
4 days, Monday - Thursday, 9 - 3 pacific daylight time, for anyone who self-identifies as a handwork teacher in a group setting. Live teaching and renowned guest speakers. Balance the outpouring of the school year by reconnecting with colleagues and rediscovering balance, passion and purpose as we deepen the foundations of teaching handwork.

Registration $400 USD

 

Pre-register for the July teacher conference and take advantage of the early bird discount!
 

Online homeschooling handwork conference - June 22, 23, & 24, 2022

Handwork and the 12 Senses: Teaching the Whole Child
3 days, Wednesday - Friday, 9-3 pacific daylight time, for those who are newer to this journey, or teaching your own children or a small group of friends. We offer live teaching and dive into why, when, and how to teach handwork in an effective, lively, and developmentally appropriate way. 

Registration $300 USD

 

Online handwork teaching in Australia/ Asia - August 13, 20, & 27, 2022

Handwork and the 12 Senses: Teaching the Whole Child
Multiple sessions, (Saturday mornings in your part of the world / Friday evenings for us), live teaching in your time zone. For teachers in schools, homeschool, and other educational settings.

Registration $200 USD

Saturdays

5:30 - 8:30am India

7:00-10:00am Vietnam

8:00 - 11:00am Perth, Western Australia; Hong Kong; Beijing, China; Singapore; Malaysia; PHE

9:00am-12:00pm Japan

10am-1:00pm Sydney, Australia

12:00-3:00pm New Zealand